The Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) establishes the quality of Australian qualifications. The AQF incorporates qualifications from each education sector into a single comprehensive national qualifications framework.

Read more about the AQF…

In Australia, education and training is a shared responsibility of all Commonwealth, State and Territory governments. Education, training and employment ministers collectively own and are responsible for the AQF.

The AQF is an integrated policy that comprises the learning outcomes for each AQF level and qualification type from Level 1 (Certificate 1) through to Level 10 (Doctoral Degree).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s